WORKSHOPS


 

If you’d like to get started or step it up a notch, a Yoga/ Pilates Workshop can offer tools and experiences beyond those usually included in a typical 60-90 minute class.

Our weekend workshops highlight a single technique or topic or encompass several.
Workshops give you a chance to spend more time with your practice, discover the abilities of your body and learn more about Yoga/ Pilates and how it can help you in your life.

Need convincing? Here's 5 reasons you should do a yoga workshop




<< 27 Mar 2017 - 11 Sep 2017 >>

Date:
Yoga Foundations Workshop with Michele Van Valey at Ranelagh Sat, 1 Apr 2017 at 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm Learn More
TRUE YOU Workshop with Laura Sarah Dowdall at Ranelagh Sun, 2 Apr 2017 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Active Birthing Workshop for Partners with Lou Horgan at Ranelagh Sat, 8 Apr 2017 at 3:00 pm - 6:30 pm Learn More
Meditation Programme for Developing Personal Practice More About This Course
Meditation Workshop with Laura Sarah Dowdall at Ranelagh Sun, 9 Apr 2017 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Meditation Workshop with Laura Sarah Dowdall at Ranelagh Sun, 23 Apr 2017 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Meditation Workshop with Laura Sarah Dowdall at Ranelagh Sun, 7 May 2017 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
URBAN EASTER RETREAT ~ DREAM CATCHER ~ with Sibylle Dallmann More About This Course
Urban Retreat Day 1 with Sibylle Dallmann at Ranelagh Fri, 14 Apr 2017 at 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Urban Retreat Day 2 with Sibylle Dallmann at Ranelagh Sat, 15 Apr 2017 at 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Urban Retreat Day 3 with Sibylle Dallmann at Ranelagh Sun, 16 Apr 2017 at 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Urban Retreat Day 4 with Sibylle Dallmann at Ranelagh Mon, 17 Apr 2017 at 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Power Pelvis: Strategies for healing pelvic floor with Dagmar Khan at Ranelagh Sat, 22 Apr 2017 at 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm Learn More
DEVELOPING POTENT AND CREATIVE VERBAL CUES FOR YOGA CLASSES with Sibylle Dallmann at Ranelagh Sat, 29 Apr 2017 at 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm Learn More
​Somatic Movement & Tension Release with Laura Dowdall with Laura Sarah Dowdall at Ranelagh Sat, 29 Apr 2017 at 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm Learn More
Yoga BASICS Workshop with Sibylle Dallmann at Dundrum Sun, 30 Apr 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
CREATING INSPIRING AND RELEVANT THEMES FOR YOGA CLASSES continued with Sibylle Dallmann at Ranelagh Sat, 13 May 2017 at 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm Learn More
Yoga BASICS Workshop with Sibylle Dallmann at Dundrum Sun, 14 May 2017 at 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Birth Preparation Workshop with Hazel Cazzini at Dundrum Sun, 14 May 2017 at 3:00 pm - 6:30 pm Learn More
Active Birthing Workshop for Partners with Lou Horgan at Ranelagh Sat, 20 May 2017 at 3:00 pm - 6:30 pm Learn More
Birth Preparation Workshop with Hazel Cazzini at Dundrum Sun, 2 Jul 2017 at 3:00 pm - 6:30 pm Learn More
Active Birthing Workshop for Partners with Lou Horgan at Ranelagh Sat, 15 Jul 2017 at 3:00 pm - 6:30 pm Learn More
Active Birthing Workshop for Partners with Lou Horgan at Ranelagh Sat, 2 Sep 2017 at 3:00 pm - 6:30 pm Learn More
 


SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

icon-facebook     icon-twitter     icon-youtube-2     icon-yelp     icon-instagram     icon-app-store     icon-google-play

LOCATIONS

Ranelagh - 28a Dartmouth Road, Dublin 6

Dundrum - 4a Rockfield Central, Dublin 16

Legal & Copyright

© 2015 YOGA DUBLIN (Savasana & Glassilaun Limited) ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

 

SCHEDULE

YOUR CENTRE

MEMBERSHIPS

Booking

Ranelagh

CLASS PRICES

Workshops

Dundrum

         

Courses

   

 

TREATMENTS

OUR TEAM

YOGA SHOP

CONTACT

 

Teachers

 

BLOG

 

Therapists

   
 

Front Desk