COURSES


 

<< 17 Nov 2018 - 03 May 2019 >>

Date:
4 Week Yoga for Beginners Course with Olwyn Kearns at Dundrum Next held on Mon, 19 Nov 2018 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon 5 Nov 2018 - Mon 26 Nov 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
5 Week Baby Massage Course with Saffron Kirwan Hennigan at Ranelagh Next held on Tue, 20 Nov 2018 at 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This enrollment runs from Tue 23 Oct 2018 - Tue 20 Nov 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
5 Week Yoga for Beginners Course with Suki Gray at Ranelagh Next held on Wed, 21 Nov 2018 at 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed 21 Nov 2018 - Wed 19 Dec 2018
Learn More
6 Week Introduction to Tai Chi Course with Ross Cousens at Dundrum Next held on Wed, 21 Nov 2018 at 8:15 pm - 9:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed 31 Oct 2018 - Wed 5 Dec 2018
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
After School Yoga with Phoebe & Niamh Higson & Pollins at Ranelagh Next held on Thu, 22 Nov 2018 at 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu 8 Nov 2018 - Thu 20 Dec 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
6 Week Introduction to Tai Chi Course with Ross Cousens at Ranelagh Next held on Thu, 22 Nov 2018 at 8:15 pm - 9:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu 1 Nov 2018 - Thu 6 Dec 2018
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
5 Week Baby Massage Course with Saffron Kirwan Hennigan at Ranelagh Next held on Tue, 27 Nov 2018 at 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This enrollment runs from Tue 27 Nov 2018 - Tue 8 Jan 2019
Learn More
4 Week Baby Massage Course with Michelle E Egan at Dundrum Next held on Thu, 29 Nov 2018 at 10:15 am - 11:15 am
This enrollment runs from Thu 29 Nov 2018 - Thu 20 Dec 2018
Learn More
 


SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

icon-facebook     icon-twitter     icon-youtube-2     icon-yelp     icon-instagram     icon-app-store     icon-google-play

LOCATIONS

Ranelagh - 28a Dartmouth Road, Dublin 6

Dundrum - 4a Rockfield Central, Dublin 16

Legal & Copyright

© 2015 YOGA DUBLIN (Savasana & Glassilaun Limited) ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

 

SCHEDULE

YOUR CENTRE

MEMBERSHIPS

Booking

Ranelagh

CLASS PRICES

Workshops

Dundrum

         

Courses

Rathmines