COURSES


 

<< 26 Jun 2017 - 11 Dec 2017 >>

Date:
4 Week Baby Massage Course More About This Course
Baby Massage with Saffron Kirwan Hennigan at Ranelagh Next held on Tue, 27 Jun 2017 at 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This enrollment runs from Tue 13 Jun 2017 - Tue 27 Jun 2017
6 Week Introduction to Tai Chi Course with Ross Cousens at Dundrum Next held on Wed, 28 Jun 2017 at 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed 7 Jun 2017 - Wed 12 Jul 2017
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
6 Week Tai Chi Course with Ross Cousens at Ranelagh Next held on Thu, 29 Jun 2017 at 8:15 pm - 9:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu 8 Jun 2017 - Thu 13 Jul 2017
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
4 Week Baby Massage Course with Saffron Kirwan Hennigan at Ranelagh Next held on Tue, 18 Jul 2017 at 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This enrollment runs from Tue 18 Jul 2017 - Tue 8 Aug 2017
Learn More
4 Week Baby Massage Course with Michelle E Egan at Dundrum Next held on Thu, 20 Jul 2017 at 10:15 am - 11:15 am
This enrollment runs from Thu 20 Jul 2017 - Thu 10 Aug 2017
Learn More
6 Week Introduction to Pole Fitness with Mich Piazza at Dundrum Next held on Thu, 14 Sep 2017 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu 14 Sep 2017 - Thu 19 Oct 2017
Learn More
 


SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

icon-facebook     icon-twitter     icon-youtube-2     icon-yelp     icon-instagram     icon-app-store     icon-google-play

LOCATIONS

Ranelagh - 28a Dartmouth Road, Dublin 6

Dundrum - 4a Rockfield Central, Dublin 16

Legal & Copyright

© 2015 YOGA DUBLIN (Savasana & Glassilaun Limited) ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

 

SCHEDULE

YOUR CENTRE

MEMBERSHIPS

Booking

Ranelagh

CLASS PRICES

Workshops

Dundrum

         

Courses

   

 

TREATMENTS

OUR TEAM

YOGA SHOP

CONTACT

 

Teachers

 

BLOG

 

Therapists

   
 

Front Desk