COURSES


 

<< 20 Sep 2017 - 07 Mar 2018 >>

Date:
4 Week Baby Massage Course with Michelle E Egan at Dundrum Next held on Thu, 21 Sep 2017 at 10:15 am - 11:15 am
This enrollment runs from Thu 21 Sep 2017 - Thu 12 Oct 2017
Learn More
6 Week Yoga for Runners Course with Olwyn Kearns at Ranelagh Next held on Thu, 21 Sep 2017 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu 14 Sep 2017 - Thu 19 Oct 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
6 Week Kids Yoga Course (Ages 6-10) with Trish Staines at Ranelagh Next held on Mon, 25 Sep 2017 at 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon 18 Sep 2017 - Mon 23 Oct 2017
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
4 Week Baby Massage Course with Saffron Kirwan Hennigan at Ranelagh Next held on Tue, 26 Sep 2017 at 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This enrollment runs from Tue 26 Sep 2017 - Tue 17 Oct 2017
Learn More
5 Week Yoga for Kids Course (aged 8+) with Elisa Falco at Dundrum Next held on Tue, 26 Sep 2017 at 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue 26 Sep 2017 - Tue 24 Oct 2017
Learn More
7 Week Classical Ballet Course for Beginners with Katrin Neue at Ranelagh Next held on Mon, 2 Oct 2017 at 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This enrollment runs from Mon 2 Oct 2017 - Mon 27 Nov 2017
Learn More
4 Week Pilates for Beginners with Dagmara Jerzak at Dundrum Next held on Mon, 2 Oct 2017 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon 2 Oct 2017 - Mon 23 Oct 2017
Learn More
4 Week Yoga for Beginners Course with Laura Sarah Dowdall at Ranelagh Next held on Wed, 4 Oct 2017 at 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed 4 Oct 2017 - Wed 25 Oct 2017
Learn More
6 Week Introduction to Tai Chi Course with Ross Cousens at Dundrum Next held on Wed, 18 Oct 2017 at 8:15 pm - 9:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed 18 Oct 2017 - Wed 22 Nov 2017
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
6 Week Tai Chi Course with Ross Cousens at Ranelagh Next held on Thu, 19 Oct 2017 at 8:15 pm - 9:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu 19 Oct 2017 - Thu 23 Nov 2017
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
6 Week Pilates for Beginners with Dagmara Jerzak at Ranelagh Next held on Thu, 26 Oct 2017 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu 26 Oct 2017 - Thu 30 Nov 2017
Learn More
4 Week Yoga for Beginners Course with Olwyn Kearns at Dundrum Next held on Mon, 6 Nov 2017 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon 6 Nov 2017 - Mon 27 Nov 2017
Learn More
4 Week Yoga for Beginners Course with Olwyn Kearns at Dundrum Next held on Mon, 15 Jan 2018 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon 15 Jan 2018 - Mon 5 Feb 2018
Learn More
 


SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

icon-facebook     icon-twitter     icon-youtube-2     icon-yelp     icon-instagram     icon-app-store     icon-google-play

LOCATIONS

Ranelagh - 28a Dartmouth Road, Dublin 6

Dundrum - 4a Rockfield Central, Dublin 16

Legal & Copyright

© 2015 YOGA DUBLIN (Savasana & Glassilaun Limited) ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

 

SCHEDULE

YOUR CENTRE

MEMBERSHIPS

Booking

Ranelagh

CLASS PRICES

Workshops

Dundrum

         

Courses

   

 

TREATMENTS

OUR TEAM

YOGA SHOP

CONTACT

 

Teachers

 

BLOG

 

Therapists

   
 

Front Desk