COURSES


 

<< 21 Aug 2018 - 05 Feb 2019 >>

Date:
5 Week Intro to Yoga with Padmini radeakrishnan at Dundrum Next held on Mon, 27 Aug 2018 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon 13 Aug 2018 - Mon 10 Sep 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
5 Week Baby Massage Course with Saffron Kirwan Hennigan at Ranelagh Next held on Tue, 4 Sep 2018 at 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This enrollment runs from Tue 4 Sep 2018 - Tue 2 Oct 2018
Learn More
6 Week Introduction to Tai Chi Course with Ross Cousens at Dundrum Next held on Wed, 5 Sep 2018 at 8:15 pm - 9:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed 5 Sep 2018 - Wed 10 Oct 2018
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
5 Week Baby Massage Course with Michelle E Egan at Dundrum Next held on Thu, 6 Sep 2018 at 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This enrollment runs from Thu 6 Sep 2018 - Fri 5 Oct 2018
Learn More
6 Week Introduction to Tai Chi Course with Ross Cousens at Ranelagh Next held on Thu, 6 Sep 2018 at 8:15 pm - 9:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu 6 Sep 2018 - Thu 11 Oct 2018
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
 


SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

icon-facebook     icon-twitter     icon-youtube-2     icon-yelp     icon-instagram     icon-app-store     icon-google-play

LOCATIONS

Ranelagh - 28a Dartmouth Road, Dublin 6

Dundrum - 4a Rockfield Central, Dublin 16

Legal & Copyright

© 2015 YOGA DUBLIN (Savasana & Glassilaun Limited) ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

 

SCHEDULE

YOUR CENTRE

MEMBERSHIPS

Booking

Ranelagh

CLASS PRICES

Workshops

Dundrum

         

Courses