COURSES


 

<< 29 Apr 2017 - 14 Oct 2017 >>

Date:
6 Week Introduction to Tai Chi Course with Ross Cousens at Dundrum Next held on Wed, 3 May 2017 at 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed 26 Apr 2017 - Wed 31 May 2017
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
4 Week Baby Massage Course with Michelle Egan at Dundrum Next held on Thu, 4 May 2017 at 10:15 am - 11:15 am
This enrollment runs from Thu 4 May 2017 - Thu 25 May 2017
Learn More
6 Week Tai Chi Course with Ross Cousens at Ranelagh Next held on Thu, 4 May 2017 at 8:15 pm - 9:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu 27 Apr 2017 - Thu 1 Jun 2017
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
4 Week Yoga for Beginners Course with Naomi Sturdy at Dundrum Next held on Mon, 8 May 2017 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon 8 May 2017 - Mon 29 May 2017
Learn More
4 Week Yoga for Beginners Course with Laura Sarah Dowdall at Ranelagh Next held on Wed, 10 May 2017 at 8:15 pm - 9:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed 10 May 2017 - Wed 31 May 2017
Learn More
6 Week Mindfulness Course with Lourda Scott at Dundrum Next held on Tue, 16 May 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue 16 May 2017 - Tue 20 Jun 2017
Learn More
6 Week Introduction to Pole Fitness with Mich Piazza at Dundrum Next held on Thu, 18 May 2017 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu 18 May 2017 - Thu 22 Jun 2017
Learn More
4 Week Baby Massage Course More About This Course
Baby Massage with Saffron Kirwan Hennigan at Ranelagh Next held on Tue, 23 May 2017 at 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This enrollment runs from Tue 23 May 2017 - Tue 30 May 2017
Baby Massage with Saffron Kirwan Hennigan at Ranelagh Next held on Tue, 13 Jun 2017 at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue 13 Jun 2017 - Tue 20 Jun 2017
 


SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

icon-facebook     icon-twitter     icon-youtube-2     icon-yelp     icon-instagram     icon-app-store     icon-google-play

LOCATIONS

Ranelagh - 28a Dartmouth Road, Dublin 6

Dundrum - 4a Rockfield Central, Dublin 16

Legal & Copyright

© 2015 YOGA DUBLIN (Savasana & Glassilaun Limited) ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

 

SCHEDULE

YOUR CENTRE

MEMBERSHIPS

Booking

Ranelagh

CLASS PRICES

Workshops

Dundrum

         

Courses

   

 

TREATMENTS

OUR TEAM

YOGA SHOP

CONTACT

 

Teachers

 

BLOG

 

Therapists

   
 

Front Desk