<< 26 Jan 2017 - 13 Jul 2017 >>

Date:
4 Week Baby Massage Course with Saffron Kirwan Hennigan at Ranelagh Next held on Tue, 31 Jan 2017 at 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This enrollment runs from Tue 17 Jan 2017 - Tue 7 Feb 2017
Learn More
4 Week Baby Massage Course with Michelle E Egan at Dundrum Next held on Mon, 6 Feb 2017 at 10:15 am - 11:15 am
This enrollment runs from Mon 6 Feb 2017 - Mon 27 Feb 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
4 Week Baby Massage Course with Saffron Kirwan Hennigan at Ranelagh Next held on Tue, 7 Mar 2017 at 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This enrollment runs from Tue 7 Mar 2017 - Tue 28 Mar 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
4 Week Baby Massage Course More About This Course
Baby Massage with Saffron Kirwan Hennigan at Ranelagh Tue, 23 May 2017 at 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Baby Massage with Saffron Kirwan Hennigan at Ranelagh Next held on Tue, 13 Jun 2017 at 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This enrollment runs from Tue 13 Jun 2017 - Tue 27 Jun 2017
 


SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

icon-facebook     icon-twitter     icon-youtube-2     icon-yelp     icon-instagram     icon-app-store     icon-google-play

LOCATIONS

Ranelagh - 28a Dartmouth Road, Dublin 6

Dundrum - 4a Rockfield Central, Dublin 16

Legal & Copyright

© 2015 YOGA DUBLIN (Savasana & Glassilaun Limited) ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

 

SCHEDULE

YOUR CENTRE

MEMBERSHIPS

Booking

Ranelagh

CLASS PRICES

Workshops

Dundrum

         

Courses

   

 

TREATMENTS

OUR TEAM

YOGA SHOP

CONTACT

 

Teachers

 

BLOG

 

Therapists

   
 

Front Desk