Candlelit Restorative Yoga


This class is taught by:

Caroline Downey

Caroline is an IYA 200 hours certified teacher. She completed her teacher training in Vinyasa Flow Yoga with Dave Curtis in November 2007 in Dublin. She has also trained in gentle Yin Yoga with Sara Powers in London. Caroline teaches a Vinyasa Flow style class with emphasis on correct alignment for individual bodies. She believes that yoga should always be enjoyable and fun and that we listen to our bodies and practice yoga and living with mindfulness and joy. Caroline is also qualified to teach Pregnancy Yoga, she completed her training in The Elbow Room, Dublin in 2008 and thoroughly enjoys helping women through the various stages of their pregnancy.
Discover the benefits of this powerful style of yoga that is gentle yet empowering.Whether you are looking to de-stress, energize, or find balance, restorative yoga can be an effective way to reach your goals for wellness.This beautiful relaxing Candlelit Restorative yoga is a simple, safe, effective, non-invasive form of yoga that anybody can practice. Suitable for beginners through to advanced yoga practitioners and yoga teachers. Candlelit Restorative yoga provides us with a gentle practice to help us relax, regenerate and renew. It complements any other forms of exercise we may be engaged in including any forms of yoga.Price:•Single class €16•Included in Unlimited Class Passes/ Class Packshttp://yogadublin.com/class-prices

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri 19 Oct 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Caroline Downey
    at Dundrum
  • Fri 26 Oct 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Caroline Downey
    at Dundrum
  • Fri 02 Nov 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Caroline Downey
    at Dundrum
  • Fri 09 Nov 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Caroline Downey
    at Dundrum
  • Fri 16 Nov 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Caroline Downey
    at Dundrum
  • Fri 23 Nov 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Caroline Downey
    at Dundrum
  • Fri 30 Nov 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Caroline Downey
    at Dundrum
  • Fri 07 Dec 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Caroline Downey
    at Dundrum
  • Fri 14 Dec 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Caroline Downey
    at Dundrum
  • Fri 21 Dec 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Caroline Downey
    at Dundrum
  • Fri 28 Dec 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Caroline Downey
    at Dundrum
  • Fri 04 Jan 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Caroline Downey
    at Dundrum
  • Fri 11 Jan 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Caroline Downey
    at Dundrum
  • Fri 18 Jan 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Caroline Downey
    at Dundrum
  • Fri 25 Jan 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Caroline Downey
    at Dundrum
  • Fri 01 Feb 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Caroline Downey
    at Dundrum
  • Fri 08 Feb 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Caroline Downey
    at Dundrum
  • Fri 15 Feb 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Caroline Downey
    at Dundrum


 


SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

icon-facebook     icon-twitter     icon-youtube-2     icon-yelp     icon-instagram     icon-app-store     icon-google-play

LOCATIONS

Ranelagh - 28a Dartmouth Road, Dublin 6

Dundrum - 4a Rockfield Central, Dublin 16

Legal & Copyright

© 2015 YOGA DUBLIN (Savasana & Glassilaun Limited) ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

 

SCHEDULE

YOUR CENTRE

MEMBERSHIPS

Booking

Ranelagh

CLASS PRICES

Workshops

Dundrum

         

Courses