Power Flow Yoga


This class is taught by:

Niamh M Mulville

 Niamh was introduced to yoga nearly four years ago while travelling, and was immediately drawn in by the focus on body and mind. Ever since her first experience of yoga, the physical and mental benefits of the practice have been numerous. Yoga has provided Niamh with a means to feel stronger in her body, while also teaching her to quieten the mind. Niamh trained with Sibylle & Naomi at The Art of teaching in Yoga Dublin. 
Gear up for your weekend with this dynamic, kick-asana class for the true power yoga junkie. You’ve worked hard all week. Continue to work hard in an hour long class with Aisling!
 
A strong and dynamic yoga class for those with some previous experience (not for beginners)!
 
Entering Savasana after an arduous class, especially following a tough week, can be healing in so many ways.
 
Perfect way to end your week!
 
PRICE:
  • €16 per class
  • Included in Unlimited Class Passes/ Class Packs

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri 21 Dec 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Niamh M Mulville
    at Dundrum
  • Fri 04 Jan 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Niamh M Mulville
    at Dundrum
  • Fri 11 Jan 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Niamh M Mulville
    at Dundrum
  • Fri 18 Jan 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Niamh M Mulville
    at Dundrum
  • Fri 25 Jan 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Niamh M Mulville
    at Dundrum
  • Fri 01 Feb 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Niamh M Mulville
    at Dundrum
  • Fri 08 Feb 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Niamh M Mulville
    at Dundrum
  • Fri 15 Feb 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Niamh M Mulville
    at Dundrum
  • Fri 22 Feb 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Niamh M Mulville
    at Dundrum
  • Fri 01 Mar 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Niamh M Mulville
    at Dundrum
  • Fri 08 Mar 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Niamh M Mulville
    at Dundrum
  • Fri 15 Mar 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Niamh M Mulville
    at Dundrum
  • Fri 22 Mar 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Niamh M Mulville
    at Dundrum
  • Fri 29 Mar 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Niamh M Mulville
    at Dundrum
  • Fri 05 Apr 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Niamh M Mulville
    at Dundrum
  • Fri 12 Apr 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Niamh M Mulville
    at Dundrum


 


SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

icon-facebook     icon-twitter     icon-youtube-2     icon-yelp     icon-instagram     icon-app-store     icon-google-play

LOCATIONS

Ranelagh - 28a Dartmouth Road, Dublin 6

Dundrum - 4a Rockfield Central, Dublin 16

Legal & Copyright

© 2015 YOGA DUBLIN (Savasana & Glassilaun Limited) ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

 

SCHEDULE

YOUR CENTRE

MEMBERSHIPS

Booking

Ranelagh

CLASS PRICES

Workshops

Dundrum

         

Courses

Rathmines