Pilates Progression (Level 1-2)


This class is taught by:

Amelia Dunne

 
Amelia trained as a fitness instructor in Litton Lane and holds an NCEF (National Certificate in Exercise & Fitness). She is also a qualified Pilates Instructor with Bodyfirm in both Level 1 (beginner) and Level 2 (advanced) mat work.
Suitable for those who have attended Pilates 1 classes and improver students who want to further their practice. Not suitable for complete beginners. €16 Drop-in

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon 21 Aug 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Amelia Dunne
    at Dundrum
  • Tue 22 Aug 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Amelia Dunne
    at Dundrum
  • Wed 23 Aug 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Amelia Dunne
    at Dundrum
  • Mon 28 Aug 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Amelia Dunne
    at Dundrum
  • Tue 29 Aug 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Amelia Dunne
    at Dundrum
  • Wed 30 Aug 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Amelia Dunne
    at Dundrum
  • Mon 04 Sep 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Amelia Dunne
    at Dundrum
  • Tue 05 Sep 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Amelia Dunne
    at Dundrum
  • Wed 06 Sep 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Amelia Dunne
    at Dundrum
  • Mon 11 Sep 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Amelia Dunne
    at Dundrum
  • Tue 12 Sep 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Amelia Dunne
    at Dundrum
  • Wed 13 Sep 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Amelia Dunne
    at Dundrum
  • Mon 18 Sep 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Amelia Dunne
    at Dundrum
  • Tue 19 Sep 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Amelia Dunne
    at Dundrum
  • Wed 20 Sep 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Amelia Dunne
    at Dundrum


 


SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

icon-facebook     icon-twitter     icon-youtube-2     icon-yelp     icon-instagram     icon-app-store     icon-google-play

LOCATIONS

Ranelagh - 28a Dartmouth Road, Dublin 6

Dundrum - 4a Rockfield Central, Dublin 16

Legal & Copyright

© 2015 YOGA DUBLIN (Savasana & Glassilaun Limited) ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

 

SCHEDULE

YOUR CENTRE

MEMBERSHIPS

Booking

Ranelagh

CLASS PRICES

Workshops

Dundrum

         

Courses

   

 

TREATMENTS

OUR TEAM

YOGA SHOP

CONTACT

 

Teachers

 

BLOG

 

Therapists

   
 

Front Desk