Pilates (Level 1-2)


This class is taught by:

Lisa T Tuthill

Lisa Tuthill initially discovered Pilates after the birth of her son in 2008.

She loved the way it helped her body recover and strengthen and alsot themind/body focus the exercises demanded.

Lisa decided to begin Balanced Body Teacher Training so that she could introduce this functional movement to others. Lisa has a strong desire to help her clients develop optimal health and vitality in their lives.

Amelia Dunne

 
Amelia trained as a fitness instructor in Litton Lane and holds an NCEF (National Certificate in Exercise & Fitness). She is also a qualified Pilates Instructor with Bodyfirm in both Level 1 (beginner) and Level 2 (advanced) mat work.
 
She loves to teach a challenging class and her students will definitely feel it in all the right places the next day!

Amelia also teaches BarreConcept which she loves as it’s a cardio workout combining Pilates and overall body conditioning.

 

Suitable for those who have attended Pilates 1 classes and improver students who want to further their practice. Not suitable for complete beginners. €16 Drop-in

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue 21 Aug 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Lisa T Tuthill
    at Dundrum
  • Wed 22 Aug 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Amelia Dunne
    at Dundrum
  • Mon 27 Aug 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Amelia Dunne
    at Dundrum
  • Tue 28 Aug 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Lisa T Tuthill
    at Dundrum
  • Wed 29 Aug 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Amelia Dunne
    at Dundrum
  • Mon 03 Sep 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Amelia Dunne
    at Dundrum
  • Tue 04 Sep 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Lisa T Tuthill
    at Dundrum
  • Wed 05 Sep 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Amelia Dunne
    at Dundrum
  • Mon 10 Sep 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Amelia Dunne
    at Dundrum
  • Tue 11 Sep 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Lisa T Tuthill
    at Dundrum
  • Wed 12 Sep 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Amelia Dunne
    at Dundrum
  • Mon 17 Sep 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Amelia Dunne
    at Dundrum
  • Tue 18 Sep 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Lisa T Tuthill
    at Dundrum
  • Wed 19 Sep 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Amelia Dunne
    at Dundrum
  • Mon 24 Sep 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Amelia Dunne
    at Dundrum


 


SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

icon-facebook     icon-twitter     icon-youtube-2     icon-yelp     icon-instagram     icon-app-store     icon-google-play

LOCATIONS

Ranelagh - 28a Dartmouth Road, Dublin 6

Dundrum - 4a Rockfield Central, Dublin 16

Legal & Copyright

© 2015 YOGA DUBLIN (Savasana & Glassilaun Limited) ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

 

SCHEDULE

YOUR CENTRE

MEMBERSHIPS

Booking

Ranelagh

CLASS PRICES

Workshops

Dundrum

         

Courses