Early Morning Yoga 1-2


This class is taught by:

Samantha Lee Doyle

Sam is lover of movement. She's a yoga teacher, a rock climber, a cyclist and a gymnastics enthusiast. Her lifestyle supports energy, balance and grounding, she incorporates these elements into her Vinyasa Ashtanga Restorative and Yin classes.
She is genuine, approachable and inspired by her love of movement.
Her classes are challenging, dynamic and showcase her high energy but also explores restoring and meditation.
In 2014 Sam completed her 200hr Yoga teacher training certification from Yandara in Mexico. She has continued to add to this with courses and workshops in a variety of a Yoga styles. Also completing advanced Anatomy teacher training. She has an 11 year yoga practice and believe that yoga is a journey not a destination. 
NEW EARLY MORNING CLASSES
 
Start your day in an energizing way with an earlybird yoga class. Ensuring that you start your day with a spring in your step.

The class will be challenging but she promises not too brutal! So whether you want to stretch before work, or just start your day early with a strong class, come along.

Level 1-2 class - not for complete beginners.

 

PRICES:
  • Single Class: €16
  • Covered by Unlimited Class Passes/ Class Packs
http://yogadublin.com/class-prices 

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri 21 Dec 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Samantha Lee Doyle
    at Ranelagh
  • Fri 04 Jan 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Samantha Lee Doyle
    at Ranelagh
  • Fri 11 Jan 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Samantha Lee Doyle
    at Ranelagh
  • Fri 18 Jan 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Samantha Lee Doyle
    at Ranelagh
  • Fri 25 Jan 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Samantha Lee Doyle
    at Ranelagh
  • Fri 01 Feb 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Samantha Lee Doyle
    at Ranelagh
  • Fri 08 Feb 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Samantha Lee Doyle
    at Ranelagh
  • Fri 15 Feb 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Samantha Lee Doyle
    at Ranelagh
  • Fri 22 Feb 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Samantha Lee Doyle
    at Ranelagh
  • Fri 01 Mar 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Samantha Lee Doyle
    at Ranelagh
  • Fri 08 Mar 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Samantha Lee Doyle
    at Ranelagh
  • Fri 15 Mar 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Samantha Lee Doyle
    at Ranelagh
  • Fri 22 Mar 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Samantha Lee Doyle
    at Ranelagh
  • Fri 29 Mar 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Samantha Lee Doyle
    at Ranelagh
  • Fri 05 Apr 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Samantha Lee Doyle
    at Ranelagh
  • Fri 12 Apr 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Samantha Lee Doyle
    at Ranelagh


 


SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

icon-facebook     icon-twitter     icon-youtube-2     icon-yelp     icon-instagram     icon-app-store     icon-google-play

LOCATIONS

Ranelagh - 28a Dartmouth Road, Dublin 6

Dundrum - 4a Rockfield Central, Dublin 16

Legal & Copyright

© 2015 YOGA DUBLIN (Savasana & Glassilaun Limited) ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

 

SCHEDULE

YOUR CENTRE

MEMBERSHIPS

Booking

Ranelagh

CLASS PRICES

Workshops

Dundrum

         

Courses

Rathmines