Vinyasa 2-3


This class is taught by:

Nicola Moran

From Dundalk, Co. Louth, Nicola first fell in love with Easern philosophy and practices while working in
Mother Teresa's orphange in India at age 16. Ever since then Nicola continued exploring and training with
various renowned teachers and styles. After working as a metal smith for a fashion designer in New York,
Nicola wanted to turn her artistry and passion, to nurture the body. On a return visit to India she studied at
Arhanta Yoga Ashram and became a qualified yoga teacher.
It was also in New York that Nicola found Acroyoga which sparked oppurtunity to delve into the
acrobatic and aerial dance scene more. This took her to Spain training intensively with Partner
Acrobatics, then to Croatia, Germany, Netherlands and most recenly Israel. Nicola still continues this
with professional circus artists in Dublin.
Her dynamic background will offer stength and conditioning, body flexibility and a safe environment for
general well being. Reverting back to your five year old self, no inhibitions, just present in the feeling.
A strong flowing class for those who want to take their practice to the next level. In this class there will be a chance to play with inversions and arm balances, learning to develop the skills to enter into advanced asanas safely.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri 23 Nov 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Nicola Moran
    at Ranelagh
  • Fri 30 Nov 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Nicola Moran
    at Ranelagh
  • Fri 07 Dec 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Nicola Moran
    at Ranelagh
  • Fri 14 Dec 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Nicola Moran
    at Ranelagh
  • Fri 21 Dec 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Nicola Moran
    at Ranelagh
  • Fri 04 Jan 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Nicola Moran
    at Ranelagh
  • Fri 11 Jan 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Nicola Moran
    at Ranelagh
  • Fri 18 Jan 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Nicola Moran
    at Ranelagh
  • Fri 25 Jan 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Nicola Moran
    at Ranelagh
  • Fri 01 Feb 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Nicola Moran
    at Ranelagh
  • Fri 08 Feb 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Nicola Moran
    at Ranelagh
  • Fri 15 Feb 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Nicola Moran
    at Ranelagh
  • Fri 22 Feb 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Nicola Moran
    at Ranelagh
  • Fri 01 Mar 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Nicola Moran
    at Ranelagh
  • Fri 08 Mar 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Nicola Moran
    at Ranelagh
  • Fri 15 Mar 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Nicola Moran
    at Ranelagh


 


SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

icon-facebook     icon-twitter     icon-youtube-2     icon-yelp     icon-instagram     icon-app-store     icon-google-play

LOCATIONS

Ranelagh - 28a Dartmouth Road, Dublin 6

Dundrum - 4a Rockfield Central, Dublin 16

Legal & Copyright

© 2015 YOGA DUBLIN (Savasana & Glassilaun Limited) ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

 

SCHEDULE

YOUR CENTRE

MEMBERSHIPS

Booking

Ranelagh

CLASS PRICES

Workshops

Dundrum

         

Courses

Rathmines