Mixed Level Yoga


This class is taught by:

Niamh P Pollins

Niamh is an avid yogi! She first started practicing yoga in 2011 but rediscovered her love for yoga in 2014 while living and working in New York. Yoga allowed her to switch off from the hustle and bustle that was New York. After two years of traveling and working abroad Niamh returned home to the Emerald Isle and completed her 200hrs RYT Training under the guidance of Sibylle Dallmann and Naomi Sturdy at Yoga Dublin.

Niamh has an invested interest in Human and Women's Rights. She is passionate about making the world a more peaceful place, and feels that yoga and meditation are important factors in achieving that goal.

Niamh’s classes are based on the belief that mental and physical health is interrelated and should be conditioned together. Her classes focus on all aspects of yoga, pranayama and Meditation. Join Niamh for some Hatha, Vinyasa and Restorative based Classes!

A perfect opportunity to get a class in after the school run! This mixed level class is open to everyone - there will always be options given if you wish to take it slower or challenge yourself. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed 26 Sep 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Niamh P Pollins
    at Ranelagh
  • Wed 03 Oct 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Niamh P Pollins
    at Ranelagh
  • Wed 10 Oct 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Niamh P Pollins
    at Ranelagh
  • Wed 17 Oct 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Niamh P Pollins
    at Ranelagh
  • Wed 24 Oct 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Niamh P Pollins
    at Ranelagh
  • Wed 31 Oct 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Niamh P Pollins
    at Ranelagh
  • Wed 07 Nov 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Niamh P Pollins
    at Ranelagh
  • Wed 14 Nov 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Niamh P Pollins
    at Ranelagh
  • Wed 21 Nov 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Niamh P Pollins
    at Ranelagh
  • Wed 28 Nov 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Niamh P Pollins
    at Ranelagh
  • Wed 05 Dec 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Niamh P Pollins
    at Ranelagh
  • Wed 12 Dec 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Niamh P Pollins
    at Ranelagh
  • Wed 19 Dec 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Niamh P Pollins
    at Ranelagh
  • Wed 26 Dec 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Niamh P Pollins
    at Ranelagh
  • Wed 02 Jan 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Niamh P Pollins
    at Ranelagh
  • Wed 09 Jan 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Niamh P Pollins
    at Ranelagh
  • Wed 16 Jan 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Niamh P Pollins
    at Ranelagh
  • Wed 23 Jan 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Niamh P Pollins
    at Ranelagh


 


SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

icon-facebook     icon-twitter     icon-youtube-2     icon-yelp     icon-instagram     icon-app-store     icon-google-play

LOCATIONS

Ranelagh - 28a Dartmouth Road, Dublin 6

Dundrum - 4a Rockfield Central, Dublin 16

Legal & Copyright

© 2015 YOGA DUBLIN (Savasana & Glassilaun Limited) ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

 

SCHEDULE

YOUR CENTRE

MEMBERSHIPS

Booking

Ranelagh

CLASS PRICES

Workshops

Dundrum

         

Courses