Vinyasa 1-2


This class is taught by:

Lilah Segev

Lilah has been teaching yoga for 17 years. She is devoted to the yoga tradition and studied various yoga styles including Raja yoga, Ashtanga Yoga Vinyasa, and Hatha yoga. Her background also includes Ayurveda, Zen, Karate, and Vipassana. This diversity gave her a deep sense of how everything ultimately connects. Lilah's teaching is given with simplicity and clarity and she likes to set a good solid foundation and help practitioners understand and connect deeper with their body-mind and spirit. She finds the yoga practice as a great nourishment for the heart, for the body and the unity between them on the everyday level.

Lilah spent three years focusing and studying alignment in which she got passionate to teach and pass these tools and understandings to her students. She believes and experienced that when you understand rightly a posture, and when you do rightly a posture, the whole body knows it arrived into the right position. It syncs, and the intelligence of the body recognizes it like a light bulb turning ON.

Lilah emphasizes in her workshops the yoga philosophy and the way of life of the yoga tradition. She is sharing transformative tools for a calm, relaxed and joyful life.

Vinyasa level 1-2 is a dynamic and joyful practice. Learning the postures in details, getting deeper into your practice and sync in it, finding your essence within. Taking you to a new level. Enjoying your stability, balance, and strength, while expanding your body and replenish your energy. There will be hands-on alignment, adjustments and a sharing of the essential yoga philosophy.
open to all levels.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon 15 Oct 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Lilah Segev
    at Ranelagh
  • Mon 22 Oct 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Lilah Segev
    at Ranelagh
  • Mon 05 Nov 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Lilah Segev
    at Ranelagh
  • Mon 12 Nov 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Lilah Segev
    at Ranelagh
  • Mon 19 Nov 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Lilah Segev
    at Ranelagh
  • Mon 26 Nov 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Lilah Segev
    at Ranelagh
  • Mon 03 Dec 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Lilah Segev
    at Ranelagh
  • Mon 10 Dec 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Lilah Segev
    at Ranelagh
  • Mon 17 Dec 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Lilah Segev
    at Ranelagh
  • Mon 24 Dec 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Lilah Segev
    at Ranelagh
  • Mon 31 Dec 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Lilah Segev
    at Ranelagh
  • Mon 07 Jan 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Lilah Segev
    at Ranelagh
  • Mon 14 Jan 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Lilah Segev
    at Ranelagh
  • Mon 21 Jan 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Lilah Segev
    at Ranelagh
  • Mon 28 Jan 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Lilah Segev
    at Ranelagh
  • Mon 04 Feb 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Lilah Segev
    at Ranelagh
  • Mon 11 Feb 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Lilah Segev
    at Ranelagh


 


SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

icon-facebook     icon-twitter     icon-youtube-2     icon-yelp     icon-instagram     icon-app-store     icon-google-play

LOCATIONS

Ranelagh - 28a Dartmouth Road, Dublin 6

Dundrum - 4a Rockfield Central, Dublin 16

Legal & Copyright

© 2015 YOGA DUBLIN (Savasana & Glassilaun Limited) ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

 

SCHEDULE

YOUR CENTRE

MEMBERSHIPS

Booking

Ranelagh

CLASS PRICES

Workshops

Dundrum

         

Courses