Pilates Barre Fusion


This class is taught by:

Amelia Dunne

 
Amelia trained as a fitness instructor in Litton Lane and holds an NCEF (National Certificate in Exercise & Fitness). She is also a qualified Pilates Instructor with Bodyfirm in both Level 1 (beginner) and Level 2 (advanced) mat work.
 
She loves to teach a challenging class and her students will definitely feel it in all the right places the next day!

Amelia also teaches Barre Concept which she loves as it’s a cardio workout combining Pilates and overall body conditioning.

 

This class combines elements of Pilates and Barre. Perfect if you are a lover of both classes.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu 20 Dec 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Amelia Dunne
    at Dundrum
  • Thu 03 Jan 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Amelia Dunne
    at Dundrum
  • Thu 10 Jan 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Amelia Dunne
    at Dundrum
  • Thu 17 Jan 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Amelia Dunne
    at Dundrum
  • Thu 24 Jan 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Amelia Dunne
    at Dundrum
  • Thu 31 Jan 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Amelia Dunne
    at Dundrum
  • Thu 07 Feb 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Amelia Dunne
    at Dundrum
  • Thu 14 Feb 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Amelia Dunne
    at Dundrum
  • Thu 21 Feb 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Amelia Dunne
    at Dundrum
  • Thu 28 Feb 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Amelia Dunne
    at Dundrum


 


SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

icon-facebook     icon-twitter     icon-youtube-2     icon-yelp     icon-instagram     icon-app-store     icon-google-play

LOCATIONS

Ranelagh - 28a Dartmouth Road, Dublin 6

Dundrum - 4a Rockfield Central, Dublin 16

Legal & Copyright

© 2015 YOGA DUBLIN (Savasana & Glassilaun Limited) ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

 

SCHEDULE

YOUR CENTRE

MEMBERSHIPS

Booking

Ranelagh

CLASS PRICES

Workshops

Dundrum

         

Courses

Rathmines