Skulpt Pilates


This class is taught by:

TBC Teacher

Teacher for this class still to be confirmed.

Andrea Mc McGee

 
Health and wellness has been a huge part of Andrea’s life from an early age. Born in London, Andrea trained in ballet before moving to Dublin where she competed in a variety of sports such as hockey, tennis, basketball and running.
 
After the birth of her first daughter in 2009, exercise became an integral part of her daily routine and helped her to cope with daily stresses. Pilates was not her first choice of exercise, however, after suffering from back pain following two pregnancies she quickly discovered what a powerful tool it was. Pilates complements all forms of exercise, helping you to slow down and become in complete control of every part of the body.
 
Andrea is qualified in pre- and postnatal, beginner to advanced Pilates, small equipment, Pilates for the ageing population, healing diastais rectus and barre concept. Andrea loves to learn and continues her education to update her skills.
 
Amp up your Pilates workout and increase the sweat factor! Combining cardio and the Pilates method to burn calories and develop muscles all at the same time. Strengthen and tone your abs, back, thighs and virtually every major muscle of your body with the help of this Skulpt Pilates class.
 
Open to all levels.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat 25 Nov 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with TBC Teacher
    at Dundrum
  • Sun 26 Nov 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Andrea Mc McGee
    at Ranelagh
  • Sat 02 Dec 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Andrea Mc McGee
    at Dundrum
  • Sun 03 Dec 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Andrea Mc McGee
    at Ranelagh
  • Sat 09 Dec 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with TBC Teacher
    at Dundrum
  • Sun 10 Dec 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Andrea Mc McGee
    at Ranelagh
  • Sat 16 Dec 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Andrea Mc McGee
    at Dundrum
  • Sun 17 Dec 10:00 am - 11:00 am with TBC Teacher
    at Ranelagh
  • Sat 06 Jan 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Andrea Mc McGee
    at Dundrum
  • Sun 07 Jan 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Andrea Mc McGee
    at Ranelagh
  • Sat 13 Jan 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Andrea Mc McGee
    at Dundrum
  • Sun 14 Jan 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Andrea Mc McGee
    at Ranelagh
  • Sat 20 Jan 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Andrea Mc McGee
    at Dundrum
  • Sun 21 Jan 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Andrea Mc McGee
    at Ranelagh
  • Sat 27 Jan 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Andrea Mc McGee
    at Dundrum
  • Sun 28 Jan 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Andrea Mc McGee
    at Ranelagh


 


SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

icon-facebook     icon-twitter     icon-youtube-2     icon-yelp     icon-instagram     icon-app-store     icon-google-play

LOCATIONS

Ranelagh - 28a Dartmouth Road, Dublin 6

Dundrum - 4a Rockfield Central, Dublin 16

Legal & Copyright

© 2015 YOGA DUBLIN (Savasana & Glassilaun Limited) ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

 

SCHEDULE

YOUR CENTRE

MEMBERSHIPS

Booking

Ranelagh

CLASS PRICES

Workshops

Dundrum

         

Courses

   

 

TREATMENTS

OUR TEAM

YOGA SHOP

CONTACT

 

Teachers

 

BLOG

 

Therapists

   
 

Front Desk