Cardio Pilates


This class is taught by:

Amelia Dunne

 
Amelia trained as a fitness instructor in Litton Lane and holds an NCEF (National Certificate in Exercise & Fitness). She is also a qualified Pilates Instructor with Bodyfirm in both Level 1 (beginner) and Level 2 (advanced) mat work.
 
She loves to teach a challenging class and her students will definitely feel it in all the right places the next day!

Amelia also teaches BarreConcept which she loves as it’s a cardio workout combining Pilates and overall body conditioning.

 

Andrea Mc McGee

 
Health and wellness has been a huge part of Andrea’s life from an early age. Born in London, Andrea trained in ballet before moving to Dublin where she competed in a variety of sports such as hockey, tennis, basketball and running.
 
After the birth of her first daughter in 2009, exercise became an integral part of her daily routine and helped her to cope with daily stresses. Pilates was not her first choice of exercise, however, after suffering from back pain following two pregnancies she quickly discovered what a powerful tool it was. Pilates complements all forms of exercise, helping you to slow down and become in complete control of every part of the body.
 
Andrea is qualified in pre- and postnatal, beginner to advanced Pilates, small equipment, Pilates for the ageing population, healing diastais rectus and barre concept. Andrea loves to learn and continues her education to update her skills.
 
 
Amp up your workout and increase the sweat factor! Combining cardio and the Pilates method to burn calories and develop muscles all at the same time . Strengthen and tone your abs, back, thighs and virtually every major muscle of your body with the help of this body skulpting class. Open to all levels.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat 25 Aug 11:45 am - 12:45 pm with Amelia Dunne
    at Dundrum
  • Sun 26 Aug 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Andrea Mc McGee
    at Ranelagh
  • Sat 01 Sep 11:45 am - 12:45 pm with Andrea Mc McGee
    at Dundrum
  • Sun 02 Sep 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Andrea Mc McGee
    at Ranelagh
  • Sat 08 Sep 11:45 am - 12:45 pm with Andrea Mc McGee
    at Dundrum
  • Sun 09 Sep 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Andrea Mc McGee
    at Ranelagh
  • Sat 15 Sep 11:45 am - 12:45 pm with Andrea Mc McGee
    at Dundrum
  • Sun 16 Sep 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Andrea Mc McGee
    at Ranelagh
  • Sat 22 Sep 11:45 am - 12:45 pm with Andrea Mc McGee
    at Dundrum
  • Sun 23 Sep 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Andrea Mc McGee
    at Ranelagh
  • Sat 29 Sep 11:45 am - 12:45 pm with Andrea Mc McGee
    at Dundrum
  • Sun 30 Sep 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Andrea Mc McGee
    at Ranelagh
  • Sat 06 Oct 11:45 am - 12:45 pm with Andrea Mc McGee
    at Dundrum
  • Sun 07 Oct 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Andrea Mc McGee
    at Ranelagh
  • Sat 13 Oct 11:45 am - 12:45 pm with Andrea Mc McGee
    at Dundrum
  • Sun 14 Oct 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Andrea Mc McGee
    at Ranelagh
  • Sat 20 Oct 11:45 am - 12:45 pm with Andrea Mc McGee
    at Dundrum
  • Sun 21 Oct 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Andrea Mc McGee
    at Ranelagh
  • Sat 27 Oct 11:45 am - 12:45 pm with Andrea Mc McGee
    at Dundrum
  • Sun 28 Oct 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Andrea Mc McGee
    at Ranelagh


 


SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

icon-facebook     icon-twitter     icon-youtube-2     icon-yelp     icon-instagram     icon-app-store     icon-google-play

LOCATIONS

Ranelagh - 28a Dartmouth Road, Dublin 6

Dundrum - 4a Rockfield Central, Dublin 16

Legal & Copyright

© 2015 YOGA DUBLIN (Savasana & Glassilaun Limited) ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

 

SCHEDULE

YOUR CENTRE

MEMBERSHIPS

Booking

Ranelagh

CLASS PRICES

Workshops

Dundrum

         

Courses