Yoga 1-2


This class is taught by:

Amy Charlie Savory

 
 
Amy is originally from London where she taught yoga and meditation to promote positive mental psychology.
 
Amy's interests include travel, photography, drawing meditation and standing on her head.
 
 
Level 1-2 classes are for those with some experience of yoga – intermediate and more challenging poses are introduced but variations and modifications will be offered. If you are looking to move beyond your level 1 class, this is for you!

Prices:
Single Class €16
Included in Unlimited Class Passes/ Class Packs
http://yogadublin.com/class-prices


Upcoming classes:

  • Wed 22 Aug 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Amy Charlie Savory
    at Dundrum
  • Wed 29 Aug 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Amy Charlie Savory
    at Dundrum
  • Wed 05 Sep 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Amy Charlie Savory
    at Dundrum
  • Wed 12 Sep 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Amy Charlie Savory
    at Dundrum
  • Wed 19 Sep 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Amy Charlie Savory
    at Dundrum
  • Wed 26 Sep 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Amy Charlie Savory
    at Dundrum
  • Wed 03 Oct 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Amy Charlie Savory
    at Dundrum
  • Wed 10 Oct 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Amy Charlie Savory
    at Dundrum
  • Wed 17 Oct 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Amy Charlie Savory
    at Dundrum
  • Wed 24 Oct 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Amy Charlie Savory
    at Dundrum
  • Wed 31 Oct 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Amy Charlie Savory
    at Dundrum
  • Wed 07 Nov 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Amy Charlie Savory
    at Dundrum
  • Wed 14 Nov 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Amy Charlie Savory
    at Dundrum
  • Wed 21 Nov 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Amy Charlie Savory
    at Dundrum
  • Wed 28 Nov 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Amy Charlie Savory
    at Dundrum
  • Wed 05 Dec 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Amy Charlie Savory
    at Dundrum
  • Wed 12 Dec 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Amy Charlie Savory
    at Dundrum
  • Wed 19 Dec 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Amy Charlie Savory
    at Dundrum


 


SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

icon-facebook     icon-twitter     icon-youtube-2     icon-yelp     icon-instagram     icon-app-store     icon-google-play

LOCATIONS

Ranelagh - 28a Dartmouth Road, Dublin 6

Dundrum - 4a Rockfield Central, Dublin 16

Legal & Copyright

© 2015 YOGA DUBLIN (Savasana & Glassilaun Limited) ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

 

SCHEDULE

YOUR CENTRE

MEMBERSHIPS

Booking

Ranelagh

CLASS PRICES

Workshops

Dundrum

         

Courses